Pumarosa - Honey | My Station

Pumarosa - Honey

148K Views
1K Likes
"Playlist Best of Pumarosa https://goo.gl/QFzejH
Subscribe for more https://goo.gl/VdWQS7"
Debut album ‘THE WITCH’ out now. Download and stream at: https://PumarosaUK.lnk.to/TWID
Discover more on Spotify: https://PumarosaUK.lnk.to/TWID/spotify

ALSO AVAILABLE ON…
CD and Vinyl: https://PumarosaUK.lnk.to/TWID/umgtest9
iTunes: https://PumarosaUK.lnk.to/TWID/itunes
Rough Trade Ltd Red Vinyl: https://PumarosaUK.lnk.to/TWID/roughtrade
Amazon: https://PumarosaUK.lnk.to/TWID/amazon
HMV: https://PumarosaUK.lnk.to/TWID/hmv
Google Play: https://PumarosaUK.lnk.to/TWID/google-play

NOW STREAMING ON…
Spotify: https://PumarosaUK.lnk.to/TWID/spotify
Apple Music: https://PumarosaUK.lnk.to/TWID/applemusic
Amazon MP3: https://PumarosaUK.lnk.to/TWID/amazonmp3
Deezer: https://PumarosaUK.lnk.to/TWID/deezer

This video is a derivative of works licensed under the Creative Commons (CC BY 3.0) license and could not be made possible without the following people:

(In order of appearance)

John Stinnett - http://vimeo.com/guyinutah
Adam Burns - http://vimeo.com/user17376186
Conrad Golovac - http://vimeo.com/conradgolovac
Graham Uhelski and Brock Howard - http:/vimeo.com/mankindfilms
Yannick Hausler - http://yannickhausler.co.uk/
Michael Haluwana - http://aeroture.com.au
Beachfront B-Roll - http://www.beachfrontbroll.com
George Atanassov - http://mazwai.com/
Grahame Kelaher - http://vimeo.com/user16504279
pani - http://vimeo.com/max8846
Jonathan Mitchell - http://www.jonathanmitchell.co/
Sam Hall - http://vimeo.com/sph
Dizifilms - http://www.dizifilms.ca/
Ricardo Mantilla - http://www.ricardomantilla.net/
Alex Kazakov - http://vimeo.com/alexkazakov
James Powers - http://PowersFilms.com
Colby Moore - https://vimeo.com/colbymoorefilm
John Petti - https://vimeo.com/johnpetti
Alessio Balza - https://vimeo.com/user411959
mskrzyp - https://vimeo.com/mskrzyp125
EnriqueDM - https://vimeo.com/enriquedm
romanbobkov
Justin Kauffman - http://www.justin-kauffman.com/
Left Coast Digital - http://www.lcdig.com/
Gianluca Ricceri - http://vimeo.com/gricceri
David Connolly - http://vimeo.com/davidconnolly
mitchp - http://mpaynecreative.tv
Sam Davis - http://samdavis.co
Klimets - http://vimeo.com/user8024226
Elisha Barnett - http://vimeo.com/elishajohn
Paul Raila - http://www.paulraila.com/
Ryan Bailon - http://vimeo.com/user10147881
Tom Welsh - http://vimeo.com/tens
Unripe Content - http://stockthis.eu
Chris Denholm - http://about.me/chrisdenholm
Matt Devir - http://vimeo.com/mattdevir
Bvaerial - http://bvaerial.com
Jonny White - http://vimeo.com/user5954919
Hisham Moll - http://vimeo.com/hishammoll
VLN Production - http://vimeo.com/user11152478
Practical - http://www.thisispractical.com/
Elcondor Film - http://vimeo.com/elcondorfilm

Music video by Pumarosa performing Honey. (C) 2016 Fiction Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited.

http://vevo.ly/jRyQ6M